Contact Staff Take a virtual tour

GENERAL INFORMATION

San Francisco War Memorial and Performing Arts Center
401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 110
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415.621.6600
Fax: 415.621.5091
WarMemorialInfo@sfgov.org

BOX OFFICES

See Buy a Ticket

LOST AND FOUND

SFWMPAC Receptionist
25 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 800
415.621.6600

RENTAL INFORMATION

Rob Levin, Booking Manager
Rental contact for the War Memorial Opera House, Davies Symphony Hall and Zellerbach Rehearsal Hall
415.554.6317
rob.levin@sfgov.org

Stephanie Smith, Booking Administrator
Rental contact for the Herbst Theatre and Wilsey Center
415.554.6315
stephanie.smith@sfgov.org

Elizabeth Soberanes, Green Room Manager
Rental contact for The Green Room
415.554.6313
elizabeth.soberanes@sfgov.org

Sharon Walton, Communications and Events Manager
Rental contact for Special Events and Film/Photography
415.554.6321
sharon.walton@sfgov.org

MANAGEMENT

Elizabeth Murray, Managing Director
415.621.6600
elizabeth.murray@sfgov.org

Jennifer E. Norris, Assistant Managing Director
415.554.6308
jennifer.norris@sfgov.org

ACCOUNTING

David Eng, Principal Account Clerk
415.554.6335
david.eng@sfgov.org

Terry Yip, Principal Adminstrative Analyst
415.554.6325
terry.yip@sfgov.org

COMMUNICATIONS, SPECIAL EVENTS AND WEBSITE

Sharon Walton, Communications and Events Manager
415.554.6321
sharon.walton@sfgov.org

FOOD AND BEVERAGE (PATINA RESTAURANT GROUP)

Susan Serpanchy, General Manager
415.252.1932
sserpanchy@patinagroup.com

Jacqueline Journeay, Catering Sales Coordinator
415.252.1933
jjourneay@patinagroup.com

Lori Yaralian, Catering Sales Manager (currently on leave)
415.252.1933
lyaralian@patinagroup.com

TOURS

Performing Arts Center Tours
415.552.8338

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE

Kevin Kelly, Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
415.554.6353
kevin.kelly@sfgov.org