Home Calendar of Events General Info & Tours SFWMPAC History Board of Trustees Minutes & Agendas Contact Us
Symphony Hall  Opera House  Veterans Building
LMD Symphony HallWar Memorial Opera HouseHerbst TheatreGreen RoomHLZ Rehearsal Hall

SFWMPAC Logo

General Contact Info:
San Francisco War Memorial and Performing Arts Center
401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 110
San Francisco, CA 94102

Phone: (415) 621-6600
Fax: (415) 621-5091
info@sfwmpac.org


Management:
Elizabeth Murray, Managing Director
Telephone: (415) 621-6600
elizabeth.murray@sfgov.org

Jennifer E. Norris, Assistant Managing Director
Telephone: (415) 554-6308
jennifer.norris@sfgov.org


Lost and Found:
Receptionist Rm 110
Telephone: (415) 621-6600


Accounting Information:
Marilou Faro, Administrative Services Manager
Telephone: (415) 554-6335
marilou.faro@sfgov.org


Web Site Information:
John Caldon, Marketing & Special Events Manager
Telephone: (415) 554-6321
john.caldon@sfgov.org


Food and Beverage Concessionaire:
Patina Group
Susan Serpanchy, General Manager
Telephone: (415) 252-1932
sserpanchy@patinagroup.com

Lori Yaralian, Catering Sales Manager
Telephone: (415) 252-1933
lyaralian@patinagroup.com

Tours:
Performing Arts Center Tours
Telephone: (415) 552-8338


Rental Information:
Herbst Theatre, Davies Symphony Hall, War Memorial Opera House Rentals
Stephanie Smith, Booking Administrator
Telephone: (415) 554-6315
stephanie.smith@sfgov.org

Green Room Rentals
Elizabeth Soberanes, Green Room Manager
Telephone: (415) 554-6313
elizabeth.soberanes@sfgov.org

Zellerbach Rehearsal Hall Rentals
John Caldon, Marketing & Special Events Manager
Telephone: (415) 554-6321
john.caldon@sfgov.org

Film/Photography Rentals
John Caldon, Marketing & Special Events Manager
Telephone: (415) 554-6321
john.caldon@sfgov.org


Box Offices:
San Francisco Opera Box Office
www.sfopera.com
(415) 864-3330

San Francisco Ballet Box Office
www.sfballet.org
(415) 865-2000

San Francisco Symphony Box Office
www.sfsymphony.org
(415) 864-6000

City Box Office
www.cityboxoffice.com
(415) 392-4400


Facilities Maintenance:
Kevin Kelly, Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
Telephone: (415) 554-6353
kevin.kelly@sfgov.org

 

© San Francisco War Memorial & Performing Arts Center 2002-2009

    
More Info:

 

 

 

 

 


Photo Credits:

Craig Mole (L/C)
Will Hiroshi Oda (R)