Contact Staff Take a virtual tour

GENERAL INFORMATION

San Francisco War Memorial and Performing Arts Center
401 Van Ness Avenue, Room 110
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415.621.6600
Fax: 415.621.5091
WarMemorialInfo@sfgov.org

BOX OFFICES

See Buy a Ticket

LOST AND FOUND

SFWMPAC Receptionist
415.621.6600
WMPAC-LostAndFound@sfgov.org

RENTAL INFORMATION

Rob Levin, Booking Manager: Davies, Opera House, and Zellerbach Rehearsal Hall
Rental contact for the War Memorial Opera House, Davies Symphony Hall and Zellerbach Rehearsal Hall
415.554.6317
rob.levin@sfgov.org

Stephanie Smith, Booking Manager: Herbst Theatre & Wilsey Center
Rental contact for the Herbst Theatre and Wilsey Center
415.554.6315

stephanie.smith@sfgov.org

Mariebelle Hansen, Booking Manager: The Green Room
Rental contact for The Green Room
415.554.6313
WMPAC-GreenRoom@sfgov.org

Sharon Walton, Communications and Events Manager
Rental contact for Special Events and Film/Photography
415.554.6321
sharon.walton@sfgov.org

MANAGEMENT

John Caldon, Managing Director
415.621.6600
john.caldon@sfgov.org

Jennifer E. Norris, Assistant Managing Director
415.554.6308
jennifer.norris@sfgov.org

ACCOUNTING

David Eng, Principal Account Clerk
415.554.6335
david.eng@sfgov.org

Elaine Chan, Senior Adminstrative Analyst
415.554.6325
elaine.chan@sfgov.org

COMMUNICATIONS, SPECIAL EVENTS, WEBSITE

Sharon Walton, Communications and Events Manager
415.554.6321
sharon.walton@sfgov.org

FOOD AND BEVERAGE (GLOBAL GOURMET CATERING)

Melissa Gartner, General Manager
415.252.1935
melissa@ggcatering.com

TOURS

Performing Arts Center Tours
415.552.8338

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE

Kevin Kelly, Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
415.554.6353
kevin.kelly@sfgov.org

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our cookie information for more details