Earplay, Atrium Theater, MAGNETIC COMMENTARIES. James Dashow: Soundings in Pure Duration (2012) for viola and fixed media; World premiere. Richard Festinger: Kleinen doch emsigen (2013-2017) for flute, clarinet, viola, and cello; Earplay commission Daniel Godsil: Aeropittura (2017) for flute, viola, cello, and piano; 2017 Earplay Aird prize winner. Maija Hynninen: new work (2018) for flute and bass clarinet; Earplay commission, World premiere. Vera Ivanova: Sagittarius (2015)for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano. Pre-Concert Talk at 6:45pm